latest

Previous Drones:

good bye -

venting of the spleen -

merry christmas -

the MAN is WEAK! -

AHHHHHHHH -

-


archive
profile

The clacking of keys. Soft gruntings...

Yep, that's what I hear. Seems like the pervert over on net 4 is trolling the X rated boards again. I went over to help someone find a job and there it was

"slutt666"- Iwsh you'd go to a doctor.

"Net 4" - I wanna do it to you.

ah, love... I wish I had a pair of binoculars ...or maybe I don't.

I can't help feeling that people are becoming too suspicious nowadays...

Gone are the pages of spead eagled teens we used to find on the printers in stacks. No more the downloaded photos of dog beastiality saved to disk. Mr. net 4 over there inexpertly dodges behind another screen when I walk by, vainly trying to hide the big pink letters that spellout "I wanna put it in yr butt", sad really. Where has all the love gone? Well, my theory is that the Night Guy is going above and beyond. Every morning there is a stack of incident reports chronicling the evening's transgressions.

NG is well meaning, if not a tad overzealous. I'm glad we have a NG because I'd rather not be the bad ass. If he wants to run this place with an iron fist, so be it. I'd rather have the pervert populace cowering, although sometimes I get the sneaking suspicion that some perverts get (so to speak) off on the forbidden aspect.I rather not be involved in their erotic play acting in any way possible...not even the small act of signing them up.

previous | next | latest | Library Folk WebRing| job survey!
hosted by DiaryLand.com