latest

Previous Drones:

good bye -

venting of the spleen -

merry christmas -

the MAN is WEAK! -

AHHHHHHHH -

-


archive
profile

The computer center chronicles.

It's a slow day here in the computer center...just a couple of die hards. One woman is psycho about her computer time. She arrives here early and practically presses her nose against the glass til I let her in. But she is fairly pleasant in an I'm-an-outcast and-I-know-it-way." She wears sweatpants and spends her time on yahoo's chat lines. I'll call her "SweatPant". The other die hard is a guy that I kind of know from my other job, but he pretends he doesn't recognize me. He reads the ESPN website. He'd be kind of cute if he didn't act like a serial killer. I'll call him "Bridey" after the character in Brideshead Revisited Comments

previous | next | latest | Library Folk WebRing| job survey!
hosted by DiaryLand.com