latest

Previous Drones:

good bye -

venting of the spleen -

merry christmas -

the MAN is WEAK! -

AHHHHHHHH -

-


archive
profile

breadline computer center.

Damn... it seems like every person in the Computer Center today is doing something employment related. It's starting to freak me out. If they are not working a resume, they are trying to navigate through the torturous unemployment voucher website. I guess that's what I get for having desk time in the middle of the work day. Still it must be some kind of sympton of the shitty economy. 7% growth my ass, try telling that to the lank haired, beaten down looking woman and her two snot nosed kids that just freaked out on me because I couldn't sign her up for more time. The CC is PACKED, every computer taken.

EWWWW! I just saw the guy over on Net 5 looking at pictures of big bulge, tighty whitey crotch shots. Man I don't think I can boot him, but the whole thing makes me feel a little grossed out. Fucking creeps. I hate them.

previous | next | latest | Library Folk WebRing| job survey!
hosted by DiaryLand.com